Vanier Institute For Woman Served Judges Order To Allow Mandy Hiscocks To Testify At My Court September 18th

28 Aug

On August 28th at 4 pm Marilyn Sinclair, Secretary of the Superintendent of Vanier Correctional Centre For Woman was served an order signed by Justice Clarke stating that the prison must bring Mandy Hiscocks to my court date on September 18th to appear as a witness on my behalf.

This legal document was first handed to a guard who started to insult me and the wording of the document, despite the fact that it was looked over by three lawyers, a legal secretary and signed by a judge. After being served this document and I asked for her name she refused to give it, later calling in the secretary of the Superintendent of the institution to accept service of this document.

I would like to thank Mandy Hiscocks, who will be seriously inconvenienced by this for agreeing to testify on my behalf and assisting me in demonstrating my lack of guilt in the coming hearing. Once again she has demonstrated the selflessness and compassion that she is well known for.

One Response to “Vanier Institute For Woman Served Judges Order To Allow Mandy Hiscocks To Testify At My Court September 18th”

  1. Tommy McDonald September 3, 2012 at 12:18 am #

    Hello. The content is quite nice

Leave a Reply

