Thoughts on recent terrorist allegations and a society that throws its must vulnerable to the wolves

3 Oct

Yesterday I was shocked to find out that police were called to a certain social agency to deal with allegations that I allegedly planted bombs under a police car, and planned to shoot up a bunch of cops on wednesday and somehow detonate this said bomb from my cellphone that had no money on it (maybe the person who called this in thought i would detonate said bomb by hitting it with my phone lol).

The person that told me about this is a cop who is sympathetic to the work we do and told me this as a warning about who I assist and allow to access services as this could have been much more serious if the cops who answered this call wanted to screw me.

Interesting two days ago I was approached by said youth who had a guilty consciousness and a recording of the incident and he stated that he was kicked out of said place, me being busy only listened to three seconds of the recording and found it quite boring so I said whatever and didn’t pay attention, but needless to say at that point in time I wish not only that I listened to said recording, but that i took it. After finding out about said allegations I was hurt that I was not told by my so called friend who works at this agency and had to find out from a cop (in retrospect I did not have time on my phone and could not get calls).

After calming down and talking to several lawyers three things became quite clear 1. This youth has mental health issues i was aware of this the youth was aware of this and the people who worked at said shelter were also clear about this. 2. This is quite unbelievable and according to lawyers I can sue the agency since this is quite unbelievable 3. the fact that this youth is barred from the said agency according to him is quite messed up since it is quite clear that he needs help and if the place that should help wont what will become of him and people like him

At this point in time I just want to stress that there are people looking to hurt said youth due to rumors flying etc. about this incident and this is my take. I do not consider him a rat, nor do I consider him an informer nor do I consider him my enemy and anyone who hurts him in my name has no right to do so and furthermore if someone calls him a rat because of what may have happened to me and hurts him then I will consider it a personal attack on my person and treated accordingly, this is not a threat but simply a statement of fact. Im not going to be all buddy buddy with someone who hurts the most vulnerable in the name of some screwed up justice.

I met with said person today and listened to said recording today and mailed it to Charney law, what struck me about said recording (and yes i encourage everyone to tape everything activism 101) was that it was quite clear that a policy of deescalation was not taken and buttons were being pressed, also it also became quite clear that the more agitated he got the more powerless he became the more he put validation in his story and the more strong the story became (i actually tried to hide smirk when a joke I made about me having eyes everywhere was taken quite serious and i do need to make sure i check my humour sometimes). If this person felt threatened by me why was I the first person whom he contacted and why did it fall to me to sort out this work that clearly an agency should have dealt with.

This person is now out of the city for a few days as I cant protect him when I am not around and I really need some downtime, but I am quite frustrated that police were called and this person was barred having no access to necessary services and being left to fend for himself. What kind of society do we live in when we through out the most vulnerable. This whole episode sickens me to the stomach and shows how fucked up our society is as a whole. I have copys of all communication since this incident in my phone and am willing to share them with necessary partys I wont sue as the work I would put into it is too much but kinda hope they sue me or do an illegal action of some sort so that I can shed light on all of this and expose how a social agency instead of helping people slanders and causes me physical duress while trowing its most vulnerable to the wolves.

Leave a Reply

