Police continue to stalk and harass myself and my comrades

22 Jun

On Tuesday undercover officers encircled the 32CSM International office headquarters and attempted to gain entry. There excuse is to find myself. They left a card. After this they interrogated several comrades asking my whereabouts and have been following comrades and encircling places where I have been even attempting to talk to me with no good reason. I am not hiding from the police and there excuses are growing thin. This harassment needs to end immediately. The crown forces have no right to criminalize people for there politics and any attempts to continue on this path will be met with resistance.

Long Live The 32CSM
Long Live The Resistance to all Settler states!!!!!
Victory Belongs To US!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

